Do I really need a neck cream?

Pretty AND Effective

"Give me a try, you know ya wanna"

Close-up of the box

All the "fine print"

"Your neck will look young and smooth. Love, Leslie". It's all the small details..

The Good Stuff

The Perfect Consistency.

My hand was so smooth after rubbing this is, I'm seriously considering using it as a hand cream.

This was the question I found myself asking when BE launched their new neck cream.  “I’m only 32… my neck looks good, doesn’t it?”  Truthfully, the last year or so I’ve noticed a change, if only ever so slight.  Horizontal lines.. not terribly noticeable, but there.  Now, I use all the other BE skincare with tremendous success, so my logic was, “Why not? Everything else has done wonders for me”.  For me, I’m using this mostly for preventative measures.  With the change I’ve seen since beginning my BE regime, I have no doubt this will serve me well in the years to come. 

This has made my neck amazingly soft and supple, I find the horizontal lines that were beginning to show are greatly diminished, if not smoothing themselves out.  My skin feels firm, but not tight, if that makes sense.  I also love that this cream absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave a greasy feel.  No one likes to slather a bunch of cream on their neck and then feel all greasy.  I like not having to worry about snuggling my hubby or baby after putting it on for fear of leaving them with an oil slick.  To be blunt, putting on a neck cream at night shouldn’t inhibit getting close to your significant other, if you know what I mean.  =)  Not only is it non-greasy and fast absorbing, it smells good.  I think we’ve all put a foul smelling cream of some sort or another on our face or body at some point, and that’s no fun.  I don’t like “smelling” my neck, lol.  No worries of that with this one.

I know the product itself is more important than the fancy packaging, but with this one, you get the best of both worlds.  Call me a sucker for cute packaging.. this one takes the cake.  The box is so pretty and feminine, and the design on the jar is just as fabulous.  I like my products on my counter to not only work, but look pretty at the same time.  BE did an amazing job in both those areas this one.

Currently this is another one that’s ONLY available at QVC.. it sold out the last showing and is currently available again.  I don’t believe it will be shown again until the Fall so I would recommend getting your hands on this one now while you still can.  Here is the link:  Naturally Luminous Extra Firming Neck Cream.  I have to say the  price on this one is a fabulous value too for what you’re getting.

I’m including pictures of not only the packaging but the product on my hand… it’s thick enough to have “substance” to it, without being too overbearing.  BE hit another homerun with this one.

3 Responses to “Do I really need a neck cream?”

  1. Apriltini Says:

    “Foul smelling cream”? You talkin’ about me? lol

Leave a Reply

