My “Pretty” to “Amazing”

Otherwise known as before and afters, lol.  I did this project for our first Beauty School assignment at Mineral Madness and thought it would be good to share them here too.  No fancy lighting, no trick photography.. this is just the magic of BE.  🙂 

In my “before”, I’m not wearing anything at all.  I have just cleaned my face with  my Clarisonic and the Bare Escentual Purifying Cleanser.

In my after I am wearing:

  1. Skin Rever-Upper
  2. Moisturizer
  3. PrimeTime for Eyes
  4. PrimeTime for Face
  5. Original Bisque to conceal
  6. Foundation in Golden Fair
  7. GF Kathleen (dry) crease to brow
  8. Poodle Stay-There Shadow all over the lid
  9. Sanctuary (foiled) outer 1/3 of lid
  10. Nob Hill (dry) in the crease
  11. A smidgeon of Sanctuary (dry) on the outer 1/3
  12. Wetlined upper lashline w/Sublime
  13. Drylined lower lashline w/Sublime
  14. Tightlined waterline w/Suede Buxom Lashliner
  15. Buxom Mascara in Black
  16. Bare Radiance as blush
  17. Milan Buxom Lipstick
  18. Sarina Buxom
  19. Regular Mineral Veil

Behold the power of BE.  =)

My Before

And After.

After.

One Response to “My “Pretty” to “Amazing””

  1. Gorgeous, BEfore and after, love you kiddo! You’re a living doll…

Leave a Reply

