The Girlfriend Collection

Wow.  This one is incredible.  The perfect pretty, soft, feminine colors.  I ended up wearing the Urban Vibe set today, but I took this one out to take some pictures for those that may still be on the fence.  Tomorrow I’ll wear this one and post pics.  I think this is one of those sets that everyone will fall in love with… all the reviews on this one have been glowing. Pretty, pretty, pretty.

You can purchase this kit from QVC here:  Girlfriend Collection  I think it’s a steal at 36.12.  🙂  Be sure to tune in this weekend to the Bare Escentuals shows on QVC.. if Leslie demo’s this on Joy, there’s not a chance you’ll be able to resist, lol.

The Girlfriend Collection

Girlfriend Collection How-To

Leslie Buxom - A must-have, gorgeous

Beautiful, neutral pallette

B.F.F and K.I.T

BFF (shimmering pink pearl)

KIT (Keith is Terrific) ... a dark steel gray

TTYL Blush (sheer poppy pink)

Sage Big and Bright Eyeliner

6 Responses to “The Girlfriend Collection”

  1. Apriltini Says:

    Pretty. I really like BFF, though it seems very close to Delight, from the pink diamonds A/D. TTYL is tempting me also. I so don’t need another blush, other than Heaven in the BE Addicts 2 kit. 😀

    • I *just* got a Heaven blush a month or so ago from Karen, but it’s soooo pretty. I think you’d really like TTYL, but if that’s the only thing you want, you could check the classifieds and stuff. I just think the price on this one is really good for everything you get.

  2. KIT= KELLY is terrific! Lol!

Leave a Reply

