Are you ready for some… BE!?!

T-minus 2 hrs. and counting until showtime.. excitement is building.  Don’t forget to tune in.  (heehee.. like we could forget) Free Icons
Free Emoticons

4 Responses to “Are you ready for some… BE!?!”

  1. The anticipation is building…can’t wait! Already ordered the Customer Picks collection this morning and I can’t wait to get me some “Heaven” LOL

  2. Oh I HAD to get the BE Addicts 2 kit! Well, I got two of them actually. I NEEDED two more Heaven blushes, you know, in case they go back into the vault and George won’t let them out ever again 😉

    • LOL.. in that case, I may just need to send him a CASE of chocolate chip cookies, 🙂 I haven’t pushed the button yet, we really can’t afford to be spending $$ on BE after the back to school shopping we did for the girls.. just figures that NOW is the time they bring out the Heaven blush, lol.

Leave a Reply

