The Royal Treatment – Part 2

So today I busted out this fantastic set.. here’s my look:

In addition to the set, I used the following:

  1. BE Skincare Routine
  2. Original Bisque to conceal
  3. Foundation in Golden Fair
  4. Midnight Big & Bright Liner
  5. Suede Buxom Lashliner (tighlined lower lashline)
  6. Buxom Mascara in Black
  7. Pure Radiance for Blush
  8. Nude 100% Natural Lipstick
  9. Sourdough 100% Natural Lipgloss (substituted for Beignet)

The Royal Treatment

The Royal Treatment

The Royal Treatment

The Royal Treatment

The Royal Treatment

The Royal Treatment

The Royal Treatment

The Royal Treatment

I had to put on a sweater because it was too cold, lol. 

This kit can still be purchased here:  The Royal Treatment

12 Responses to “The Royal Treatment – Part 2”

  1. Pretty!! Who takes your pictures for you?

  2. You look like a Queen♥ Thanks for posting the pics, I always enjoy seeing the looks of the kits on my BE sisters 🙂

  3. Absolutely Love it when you post pics, and take the time to explain the steps, you take to achieve each look, stunning is a perfect word, as well as adorable, and amazing, well you get my drift, you’re BEautiful Kesha, and Thank You 🙂

  4. Kesha- love both your color placement & blending on this combo!!!

    • Thanks! Crown can be a little more difficult to blend and I worked awhile to get it to where I didn’t think it looked “funny”. Thanks so much for complimenting my blending since it seems to be what I struggle with the most at times, lol. That.. and blush placement. =)

  5. The sweater goes great with the colors! 🙂

Leave a Reply

