My First Blog Giveaway!

Win me!

So I’ve been thinking about doing this for awhile.  Once a month I’ll do a giveaway here for those that follow my Blog.  It’s my way of repaying everyone who takes the time to read and look at my musings, lol.

This month I’m giving away a brand new, in the box, RareMinerals Eye Cream.  I’d like someone to win that hasn’t had a chance to try this yet, or maybe you’re having a rough time like the rest of us financially and haven’t been able to rebuy.  I will pick a winner from those that reply here and if for some reason you can’t post a reply straight to my blog, just reply on the Facebook post.  I will draw and notify a winner August 30th. 

Thanks again for all the support you’ve given to my new endeavor! 

Free Icons

47 Responses to “My First Blog Giveaway!”

  1. Kathleen Yorke Says:

    Would love to try the new eye product…been loving your blog posts….helps with my stress from livng & caring for my 87 yr old mom 😛

  2. ooooo pick me! I sooo need a great eye cream sans JUNK and I would love, love love to try B.E.

  3. Sandy (Pickles45) Says:

    I read your musings here and on MM with interest. You give great tips on BE products and your makeup pics give a lot of us, who are eyeshadow challenged, hope that we too can do it.

  4. Hey Kesha, I’m throwing my name in the ring!

  5. Sheng Y. Shi Says:

    enter me! haven’t tried the the eye cream, but love the moisturizer!

  6. Kesha, how generous of you! I will admit that I have tried this but am unable to purchase my next one (keep pushing my AD back). I only use what I have left of tube that I purchased 6 mos. ago 2x week. Will keep my fingers crossed, this stuff is great 🙂

  7. Have been wanting to try this but just haven’t gotten around to it. Would love some!

  8. Enter my name, Kesha dearie! I’d love some eye cream for these 50+ year old eyes. And hey, the drawing is on my birthday!

  9. Christina Says:

    Please enter me! This is very nice of you. Thanks Kesha!

  10. I love reading your musings and you’ve enabled me on a few products that I was leary of trying! I’ve not tried the eye cream so I’d love to win this!

  11. Kehsa I have also tried the eye cream and love it, my husbands business has been tight and BE comes last. I have not been able to keep up with the “specialty items” . Although I consider the eye cream a necessity. Thanks for your blogging.

  12. Phylis dickson Says:

    I would love to win this.I did buy one when it first came out but alas I have run out and am not able to spend any money for a while.the eye cream is amazing and I can tell a difference since I started using it.the best part is it doesn’t irritate my eyes unlike everything else I have tried

  13. OOOOoooooo…..pick me! Pick me!! 🙂 Would love to try out some new eye cream since mine ran out and I haven’t been able to find a brand I like since…..

  14. Laura Brown Says:

    I love reading your blog…Please enter me in your blog.

  15. So many entires. But such a good product, I just can’t resist!

  16. i’d love to try this out!

  17. yah!! pick me!!! this is on my wish list for those pesky eye lines that think they belong on my face!!!!

  18. Kesha, I don’t want an entry, I just want to expound on your praise of this eye cream. If anyone is on the fence, just enter!! You won’t be disappointed. This is the best eye cream I have ever tried & I swear it grows my lashes longer & faster & it just looks like more lashes are on both lashlines. Enter!!!

    • Don’t you just LOVE it?! Thanks for adding this.. I really love this stuff and love hearing that other people do too. Makes me feel like I’m not just loving something just because it’s BE… lol. The stuff REALLY works.

  19. Me, me, meeee!!!! I want some!
    I’ve been wanting to try it for so long… everyeye cream I’ve tried has left me disappointed, but when I read all the wonderful reviews i have hope again!
    Did I read that last entry properly? it also makes your eyelashes grow?!? they better start making it in gallon size!
    Please enter me to win!

    • heehee.. entry received! I may have been referring to the Lashliner about the lash growth. That stuff is amazing too. But yes, your entry has been received. =)

    • @Yoyo…..Now I’m not making any official claims about the BE Eye Cream, I’m just sharing MY experience with it. And my experience with it is that it has appeared since I started using it back in February that it is helping my lashes grow. I have a real hard time with lashes falling out ~ I’m not sure why. But since I’ve been using this eye cream, and when I put it on I massage it into my lashes as well, and the lashes that fall out grow back faster, thicker & to my eye, it looks like there’s more. It has also helped with my under-eye circles and the beginnings of crows feet & puffiness around my entire eye area. LOL But like I said, it’s not an official claim!

  20. This is my first time blogging.. very cool. Thought Id say hi on here:) I like my BE It doesnt feel heavy or sticky.

    • Yeah.. BE is pretty much amazing, lol. If you ever need anything (catalog, whatever.. ) please don’t hesitate to ask. Putting your name in the “hat”. =)

  21. Mandy - LemonKitti Says:

    Love your posts here and on MM. You give such good information and the pics are great. Please take my entry as well!
    =)

  22. Tonya Pruett Says:

    I have been wanting to try this for some time. I need a good eye cream. My eyes look awfully crepey.

  23. Hi Kesha! I love reading about B.E. I am not make-up savvy …maybe someday LOL I have never tried B.E. but since reading your posts about it I have been looking forward to trying it! Someday…. 🙂 Have a great day and good luck to all!!

    • Traci.. message me on FB (if you’re there) and I’ll hook you up. =) I’m part of the Leslie’s Angels program and we receive FREE samples to share with people. Pretty sure I have a coupon for 20% off I could send you too. So yeah, PM me on FB. (Kesha Etzwiler) =)

  24. Joni Wise Says:

    I want to try it too!:)

  25. I would love it Kesha! how do I follow the blog? do I sign up somewhere?

    I’ve been reading its so interesting to pick up your tips!

    • Got your entry.. I think at the bottom there’s a little box that you can click that says something like.. “subscribe by email”. I think that’s what you need to click to “follow” the Blog. I’m still trying to figure everything out.. lol.

  26. I haven’t read your blog, because, well we just recently met on FB, but now that I know about it, I will be reading it for sure. With all the compliments you’ve gotten, I can’t wait to read, in fact, I’m going to bookmark you and read it as soon as I finish writing this!

Leave a Reply

