Nordstrom Newness

So.. in San Francisco for the Girls Getaway I was able to meet a bunch of ladies from Mineral Madness.  What a fabulous time we had and I am so thankful for the friendships I was able to develop with these women.  I wish I lived in CA so I could hang out more with my buds “V” and ‘Tini.  All that to say, this new kit… reminds me of “V”.  And for that reason alone, I want it, lol.

The Oh So Saucy collection.  Available from Nordstrom.

4 Responses to “Nordstrom Newness”

  1. Grrrr nothing new except for the lip gloss. Thank goodness I can pass on this one.

Leave a Reply

