Kiss For a Cause

KISS FOR A CAUSE
$1 from every qualifying red lip purchase* made before September 15, 2010, (up to $25,000) will benefit the Beauty Bus Foundation.

The Beauty Bus Foundation provides in-home beauty treatments to terminally and chronically ill patients and their caregivers. For more information about the Beauty Bus Foundation, visit http://www.beautybus.org.

*Qualifying red lip purchases:
Buxom Big & Healthy Lip Stick in Barcelona

I love, love, LOVE Barcelona Buxom Lipstick.. it’s the perfect red for me.  I’m thrilled  that this is being included in this fundraiser.  If you’ve had your eye on it, snatch it up before September 15th!

Barcelona Buxom Lipstick

2 Responses to “Kiss For a Cause”

  1. Great information Kesha! I have had my eye on Barcelona and will be making this purchase now that I know it will help a good cause.

    • Awesome! I love that they included Barcelona in their promo as I think it’s the PERFECT red… if they can sell more to help a good cause, well.. that’s even better. =)

Leave a Reply

