San Francisco Collection

This set is near and dear to my heart as I was blessed to have Bravon himself use this kit on me at the Master Class IN San Francisco.  Every time I use it now I think back to the amazing time I had at the Girls Getaway that weekend and all the fabulous people I met.  If that wasn’t enough, this set is simply beautiful to boot.  The colors are so soft and flattering, while being elegant and sophisticated at the same time.  A beautiful pallette. 

Here’s a look I did using the kit once I was home and the items I used along with it:

  1. BE Skincare Routine
  2. Original Bisque to conceal
  3. Foundation in Golden Fair
  4. Plum Big and Bright Liner
  5. Flawless Definition Mascara in Black
  6. Twig Lipliner
  7. Regular Mineral Veil

You can still purchase this set from QVC, and at 40.00… I think it’s a STEAL.  The San Francisco Collection

The San Francisco Collection

The San Francisco Collection

The San Francisco Collection

The San Francisco Collection

North Beach and Cable Car Eyeshadows

The San Francisco Collection

The San Francisco Collection

The San Francisco Collection

2 Responses to “San Francisco Collection”

  1. […] This post was Twitted by keshajae […]

  2. Absolutely Gorgeous as always, and I thank you for sharing how to’s for the rest of us to follow along! Sncerely Appreciative, Marie

Leave a Reply

