And the winner is….

Who's it going to be?!

We're pretty excited..

Judy! You've won!!

Congratulations to Judy Gulbranson who’s taking home a brand spankin’ new RareMinerals Eye Cream!  Thank you for all the interest, I ended up with 25 enteries.. thanks to everyone that took the time to enter.  I’m going to keep all the names for the next giveaway, so we’ll see what next month brings.  I think I’ll do the next giveaway right around September 13th or so, after I attend the Master Class in Anchorage.  Again, congrats to Judy!  I’ll be emailing you for your address.  =)

2 Responses to “And the winner is….”

  1. Phylis dickson Says:

    That was cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

