Rockstar Buxom Babes.. nuff said.

I will begin by saying that I received permission from Mrs. Blodgett herself to use her picture.  I think it’s important to do that before just posting willy nilly, lol. 

These are set to debut in October.. I can hardly wait.  (Please, oh please have these out and available for pre-order at the Master Class)

The set includes:

  • Gabby
  • Tonya
  • Julie
  • Blanche

It’s no secret I love Buxoms.. and I’ve gotten every Buxom Babe set thus far.  If I had to pick a favorite.. it would be really hard.  I think it would have to be the Sailor Girls one though.  When this one comes out.. well, Skipper’s place as #1 may be in jeopardy.  Tonya was named after a woman I met through MM, and I’ve seen swatches.  (You can too… click here.)  As you can see.. it’s a winner.  🙂

Typically these sets run for 28.00.. and I would expect this one to do the same.  I think it’s a great price for 4 gorgeous lipglosses, and they make the perfect gift.  We all know a lady in our life who’s a true rockstar.. what better way to thank her for her awesomeness than with this set?  🙂

The Rockstars! Gabby, Tonya, Julie, and Blanche

A HUGE thank you to Leslie not only for taking this picture to share with us, but for letting me post it.  ❤ you Leslie!

**Updated to add:  Here is another picture w/color descriptions**

Buxom Rockstars on Mineral Madness

5 Responses to “Rockstar Buxom Babes.. nuff said.”

  1. Phylis dickson Says:

    I can not wait till October!!!

  2. LOVE them. 😀

  3. I love those colors! 🙂

  4. Thank you Leslie and thank you Kesha…hot buxom colors for sure!
    I am ready to BE…a Rockstar!!!

  5. i can’t wait for this one!!!

Leave a Reply

