Face Fashion: Classic Glam

Have I mentioned how much I love these Face Fashion sets?  This one came out last Fall.. and by the looks of the makeup trends for THIS Fall, if you haven’t picked this one up yet you need to.  Once these disappear from QVC and Nordstroms online I’m afraid you’ll have to wait and hope they show up at the Outlets, or worse yet.. scour evilbay, lol.

In addition to the kit, I used the following:

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Original Bisque to conceal
  • Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Leatherette Buxom Lashliner
  • Buxom Mascara in Black
  • Regular MV

I think I’m going to wear this set to the Master Class next weekend.  I wore it to the cocktail party at the BE Getaway in San Francisco and had the best time.. so I think it just might be my “lucky” set, lol.  =)

You can still get this one at QVC here:  Face Fashion: Classic Glam

Or at Nordstom.com here:  Face Fashion: Classic Glam

Face Fashion: Classic Glam

Classic Glam How-To

Classic Glam contents: Pearl Sateen e/s, Parisian Gray e/s, Charcoal Lame l/s, So Fab blush, and Pomegranate 100% Natural Lipgloss

2 Responses to “Face Fashion: Classic Glam”

  1. Again, another BEautiful look. I have this kit and can agree that it is a “must have” for fall/winter. By the way, you look very nice in your photo with pearl necklace and all, are you going out tonight? Enjoy♥

  2. I love this kit as well. I’m glad I ended up with 2 of this kit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

