A Look Created by Bravon: BE’s Global Master Artist

Hold on to your Buki’s ladies!  Bravon emailed this to me..this is the look he put together to showcase at the Anchorage Master Class.  He’s asked me to share it with you, not only to get the excitement building for the MC, but to pass along.  I love, love, love this look.. I think it’s stunning.  He’s just fantastic with the combo’s he comes up with.  =)

Bravon’s Anchorage Master Class Look

Enjoy!

(and MUCHO thanks to Bravon for sharing!!)  ❤

11 Responses to “A Look Created by Bravon: BE’s Global Master Artist”

  1. Shaken, Not Stirred Says:

    Will you be modeling this look as well?

  2. I love this look on you. However, I have not seen one that doesn’t look good on you.

  3. Phylis dickson Says:

    WOW I wish I lived in Alaska!!!!! 😦

  4. I love the look Kesha! Thanks for posting it! Hey, maybe you will get lucky and Bravon will apply it on you again! *fingers crossed*

    I hope you have a great time at Master Class! Please update us on what is new/upcoming! As well take lots of pictures!!

    • That would be awesome Melissa.. the only problem is if I’m the model, I can’t take notes, LOL. I LOVE this look though.. I’ll be posting from Anchorage as soon as I can about products/tips/newness.. 🙂

  5. Wendy McNeil Says:

    Thanks Kesha! I know all who attend will have a marvelous time! Will be happy to receive any other pointers that come your way….

  6. […] Bravon’s Master Class Look So, today I decided to take a stab at the look Bravon put together for the Master Class.  You can find the PDF file of his look here: Bravon’s MC Look. […]

Leave a Reply

