A Big Thanks From Me!

Thanks to everyone that’s been visiting my Blog the last few days! I’ve had the most visitors since I started and am very humbled. I’m enjoying doing this so much, and knowing that you guys are out there sharing my enjoyment means a lot. ❀ you guys!

I'll be posting about the Master Class shortly. It's kind of late here, and I'm beat.. lol. Brief summary of events… Got to meet Colleen (she's AWESOME). Bravon was his usual funny, bubbly, self and full of useful tips. Vicki looked gorgeous. Christina made my day by telling me something I needed to hear. I gave her extra hugs too.. she was a trooper for staying in AK for the event when her parents were affected by the big fire in CA. (They're okay, they just live very near to where everything happened). The little dude was a champ and behaved pretty much the entire time.. all in all, it was a fantastic time. =)

22 Responses to “A Big Thanks From Me!”

  1. Sandy (Pickles45) Says:

    Sounds like you had a wonderful time at the MC. Thanks go to you for all the info, tips and photos you share with us. This helps me and I bet it helpd the others who visit your blog as well.

    Thanks again and have a blessed Sunday.

  2. kesha I really love reading your blog, and wow alaska that must be really neat living there. Keep up the good work and I will see more of your photos on MM. You are a BEautiful woman.
    michele

  3. ps I will be visiting your blog frequently

  4. Sounds like you had fun at MC Kesha! Can’t wait to hear more about it. TIA for sharing all you learned.

  5. Thanks for all of your great blogging Kesha, sounds like you had a good time and I can’t wait to find out more about MC.

  6. I know you must have a lot to share, but rest up, Dear One; you deserve it! :o) Excited to hear what a grand time you had!!! xoxo

  7. I’m so glad the event went well. I can’t wait to see all your photos and stuff when you put it up on the blog.
    I am so grateful that we have some great people that we know thru BE. To me it really makes my circle of life so fulfilled.
    ❀

    • I ❀ you lady! You can see your gift for "the man" in my picture of our table settings. =) I wanted to get a picture of him receiving it, but everything got all crazy so quick. I didn't even manage to get any pictures with him. lol.

  8. Glad to hear you had a good time Kesha! Can’t wait to read your recap and see the pics!! Maybe someday they’ll bring a Master Class closer to me like Cleveland OH, Pittsburgh, PA or Buffalo NY. The one in Philly is just too far..it would be a 12hr drive for me 😦

    • 12 hr. drive! Yikes! That would be like my trip x’s 3.. 😦 I’m guessing flying would be way to $$$ too. I’m so grateful they made it all the way up here, I figured it won’t happen again for a LONG while so I best get my rear there, lol.

  9. Awwww, Kesha, the first tidbits of your trip sound terrific. Catch up at home and then TELL US MORE!! πŸ™‚ Your blog is the BEST. It’s always a joy to visit.

  10. Glad you had a great time Keesh! Can’t wait to see all your pics and hear all about it! xox, Leah (nicknleah on MM ;))

  11. Glad you had a great time and I can’t wait to read all about it. What wonderful memories you’ve added!!!!!!!

  12. Oh, I Love You Man!!! Seriously Kesha, I so appreciate all you put into this site, for all of us out there in FB land. You are so on top of it all, it’s so refreshing to hear the excitement in your words. And the BEauty on your face, which you are absolutely gorgeous! You wear your heart on your sleeve and so far and as far as I can tell no one has hurt your feelings yet! I just really can’t imagine anyone BEing unkind to you, your BEauty radiates like a halo! Well enough said, love and thoughts!
    Very Sincerely, your Friend, Marie

  13. I have your blog bookmarked as a fav. I love your posts on MM and the Q, but this is better. Thank you for providing us with so much info. It is definately appreciated!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

