Purplicious.. Wild Spirit Style

I was feeling in the mood to bust out an older kit, and I was wanting purple, so Face Fashion: Wild Spirit it is!  I know I always say how much I love the Face Fashion sets… this one is no exception.  Loooove it!

The set includes: Metallic Lavender eyecolor, Plush Purple eyecolor, Smoky Sequins liner shadow, Vintage Peach blush, and Jessica Buxom.

I’m not sure where you’ll be able to find this one anymore, it might show up at the outlets if you’re lucky enough to live near one, or have an outlet buddy.  Sometimes they show up when BE does webstore sales too.  Plus there’s always evilbay.  🙂

In addition to the set I used:

  • My normal BE skincare routine
  • Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Original Bisque to conceal
  • Leatherette Buxom Lashliner
  • Buxom Mascara in Black
  • Mauve 100% Natural Lipliner
  • Original Mineral Veil

Face Fashion: Wild Spirit

Wild Spirit How-To

Metallic Lavender, Plush Purple, Smoky Sequins, Vintage Peach blush, and Jessica Buxom.

Face Fashion: Wild Spirit

Face Fashion: Wild Spirit

Face Fashion: Wild Spirit

Face Fashion: Wild Spirit

Face Fashion: Wild Spirit

Face Fashion: Wild Spirit

Face Fashion: Wild Spirit

7 Responses to “Purplicious.. Wild Spirit Style”

  1. I am so sorry I missed this one, you are “Faboulously-Gorgeous”, as usual! Thank you for sharing, or rubbing it in… hahaha xoxoxo

  2. Gorgeous!!! I have been reading here & there about the Wild Spirit kits. I knew I’d missed out on something during a ‘breakaway’. Oh my!!!! This has just done me in with not only wanting BUT now needing!!! It is beautiful and you do this kit great justice.grin I think I may have to send a check out to a friend to look on evilbay for me. I’ve never evil bayed myself however maybe I will get lucky and it will BEcome a meant to BE. Thanks keasha. Gorgeous! and you are too!

  3. Kesha, your pictures are fantastic!

  4. LOVE this! It looks great on you. Hope this kit shows up somewhere.

  5. I love these little “kits”. You look so adorable today.
    I’m glad I had the opportunity to snag this at a Outlet in the Midwest. (before the phone order ban). This kit sorta reminds me of the late 60’s when Metallic e/s were popular to wear.

Leave a Reply

