Bravon’s Master Class Look

So, today I decided to take a stab at the look Bravon put together for the Master Class.  You can find the PDF file of his look here: Bravon’s MC Look.

I used a bunch of the tips he taught us, including warming up my face Primer, POST-concealing, and using Warmth.  Yes, even used Warmth, lol.

Here’s a breakdown of how and what I used:

  • BE Skincare
  • Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Original Bisque to conceal
  • Warmth lightly on the cheeks, nose, chin, and forehead
  • Opal (dry) all over lid up to brow and a little above the brow
  • Patience (dry) on the lid
  • Myth (dry) in the crease and “v”.
  • Ell-If-I-Know (dry) on the outer corner of the eye
  • Charcoal Big and Bright Liner upper and lower lashline
  • A little EIIK buffed on the outer lower lashline
  • Buxom Mascara in Black
  • Bronze Blush
  • Shell 100% Natural Lipliner
  • Pink Champagne 100% Natural Lipstick

I love how this turned out.. Bravon’s pretty much a combo genius.  =)

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

Bravon's Anchorage MC Look

6 Responses to “Bravon’s Master Class Look”

  1. Jacki (AugustVirgo) Says:

    Beautiful Kesha – soft, yet defined. Definately a winner.

  2. WOW, you look exactly like my Kesha! BEautiful, Glowing, Confident, Talented, and Amazingly Natural… I love everything you’ve done, you are a work of ART, love,love,love Marie “One of your biggest fans” I truly appreciate your knowledge, and your sharing, caring spirit…

  3. How much do I love this look!! I just recently discovered how amazing blues can look ~ I will be posting a blue look on my blog today (tell me what you think!). In doing so, I also recently discovered Myth ~ oh my Jonas it is so pretty. You look scrumptious in blues!!!

  4. Love this look on you Kesha. I agree, Bravon is a amazing combo genius. Hope to have the opportunity to see him again soon.

  5. Kesha, Bravon may be a genius at creating combos, but you are a Master at applying and modeling those looks! This is beyond beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

