Even MORE Newness.. courtesy of Sephora.

Samantha’s Smoky Eye.. LOVE this!  What’s up with all the fabulousness recently?! 

Buxom Samantha’s Smoky Eye

Hot.

 

 Kit includes:

  • Samantha Buxom
  • Smoky Eye Stick in Smokin’ Pistol (smoky coal)
  • Buxom Smoky Eye Brush
  • Buxom Lash Mascara in Blackest Black
6 Responses to “Even MORE Newness.. courtesy of Sephora.”

  1. Now you know this is me! You, Leslie, and Sephora are killing me with the Buxom brushes. It seems I will be forever impoverished though forever beautiful.

  2. Oh my, you are killin me Kesha! I NEED this!

    • I have a love/hate relationship with BE newness… especially of the “Buxom variety”, lol. I LOVE that it’s there, I HATE that I want it so bad and that requires $$.

Leave a Reply

