Oh So Saucy

** Quick note on this one.. I received this kit from a friend at BE.  Just sayin’.  Everything I’ve reviewed up to this point I have purchased myself. **

This kit is pretty special to me as it reminds me of my good buddy Saucey (with an e) who I met in San Francisco and got to spend an entire day with.  She’s the funniest, kindest, most amazing woman and I really, really wish she lived closer to me. 

The kit is pretty awesome too, but not quite as awesome as my good buddy.  😉 It includes:

  • Purist Eyecolor
  • Saucy Eyecolor
  • Joyous Jennifer/Sorbet Blush Duo
  • NEW Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara
  • Pink Lemonade 100% Natural Lipgloss

It retails for 42.00 and is currently only available at Nordstrom’s.  You can find it online here:  Oh So Saucy.

Oh So Saucy

Oh So Saucy How-To

Joyous Jennifer/Sorbet Duo, Purist e/c, Saucy e/c, Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara, and Pink Lemonade 100% Natural Lipgloss

10 Responses to “Oh So Saucy”

  1. Really Pretty Kesha, and Real Friends are always around…

    • It’s way prettier than I thought it would be, if I’m feeling particularly saucy I might just use this one tomorrow and add pics to the post. 🙂 And yes, Praise the Lord for true friends that He places in our lives. 🙂

  2. I’m totally in tears. You are so amazing, K! You hold such a dear place in my heart!

  3. Here’s what I want to know….it seems like every other blogger I know gets stuff sent to them for free for the purposes of review. How do I sign up to be on that list?!?!

    • These weren’t sent to me for the purpose of review, they were sent to me as a gift. I just have to disclaim that I didn’t buy it myself, to be on the up and up, if that makes sense. It wasn’t like the R&D dept. sent it to me.. I just wanted to be legit in saying I didn’t actually buy this, know what I mean.

  4. Known as Sincerely DJ, What lipgloss is closest to Pink Lemonade that I could use as a substitute? I have all the other colors in this kit other than Pink Lemonade so I don’t really want to buy it just for 1 thing.
    Thank you for sharing all this with us..
    Wish I knew Saucey better myself!

    • Let me go look at all my glosses and compare.. I’ll get back to your for sure. And if you ever get a chance to meet Saucey, you won’t regret it. She’s a beautiful person, inside and out. 🙂

  5. You have got some great friends, Kesh!!!!

Leave a Reply

