I’m Oh So Saucy

k.. not really, but this is the look I did today with the Oh So Saucy kit.  I followed the How-To and only added a couple things to it.

Here’s what I used and what I did:

  • BE Skincare
  • Brightening Face Primer
  • Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Original Bisque to conceal
  • Purist (dry) lashline to brow
  • Saucy (dry) in the “v” and crease
  • Espresso Big & Bright Eyeliner upper and lower lashline
  • Suede Buxom Lashliner tightlined on lower lashline
  • Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara in Black
  • Joyous Jennifer blush on cheeks
  • Sorbet brushled lightly over Joyous Jennifer
  • Pink Lemonade 100% Natural Lipgloss
  • Original MV to finish

Pink Lemonade could possibly be my new favorite lipgloss.. it’s so pretty.

This kit is available at Nordstroms for 42.00 and can be purchased here

Oh So Saucy Kit

Oh So Saucy Kit

Oh So Saucy Kit

Oh So Saucy Kit

Oh So Saucy Kit

Oh So Saucy Kit

Oh So Saucy Kit

Oh So Saucy Kit

Oh So Saucy Kit

2 Responses to “I’m Oh So Saucy”

  1. I like it! 🙂

  2. BEautiful! As always you wear it so well Kesha…………TY

Leave a Reply

