The Dog Show

** Quick note, I received some of these from a friend at BE, some of them I purchased **

I originally blogged about the Buxom Stay There shadows and included a look here:  Shih Tzu and Poodle.  I wanted to include some more swatches and another look at the ones I just recently acquired.  I absolutely am in LOVE with these shadows, and hope BE makes some more.  (I think a nice pink would be lovely).  I’d also like for them to make a Dachshund one, since poor Pork and Beans are feelin’ a little left out.  I am missing Pug, Chihuahua, and St. Bernard.. but here’s the one’s I can show you with some swatches.

Puppies on Parade

Top to Botton, Left to Right: Poodle, Shih Tzu, Schnauzer, Bulldog, Mutt, Golden Retriever, and Black Lab

Left to Right: Poodle, Shih Tzu, Schnauzer, Bulldog, Mutt, Golden Retriever, and Black Lab

Left to Right: Poodle, Shih Tzu, Schnauzer, Bulldog, Mutt, Golden Retriever, and Black Lab

Pretty Puppies

The Buxom Stay-There Shadows are exclusive to Sephora, and can be purchased here for 17.00 each.  Buxom Stay-There Shadows.  I say, bring all the strays home.. you won’t regret it.  🙂

One Response to “The Dog Show”

  1. They are absolutely beautiful! And great to work with!

Leave a Reply

