Buzzworthy, you betchya!

When this one came out, it came with a lot of buzz and excitement, and it was well warranted.  I really do love this one (I know, I know.. I say that about them all, but I mean it.)  The only place you can still get this one that I know of is Nordstrom.com, but if you haven’t gotten this one.. don’t wait!  This one didn’t stick around very long, and I think it’s because it was so popular.

Here’s a link to purchase from Nordstom’s:  Buzzworthy.  At 36.00.. it’s totally worth it.

Here’s what I used:

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Original Bisque to conceal
  • Brightening Face Primer
  • HS Charisma (dry) lash to brow
  • Popular (dry) in the crease and “v”
  • Plum Big and Bright Liner upper and lower lashline
  • Sequins Buxom Lashliner tightlined lower lashline
  • Popular (dry) buffed a little bit on the lower outer lashline
  • Buxom Mascara in Black
  • Glee Radiance for blush
  • Flawless Radiance on the “c” to highlight
  • Muffin Top/Sticky Buns Lipstick Duo
  • Original MV to finish

Buzzworthy

Buzzworthy

Buzzworthy

Buzzworthy

Buzzworthy

Buzzworthy

Buzzworthy

Buzzworthy

Buzzworthy

7 Responses to “Buzzworthy, you betchya!”

  1. THANK YOU. FOUND YOU.

  2. GOOD LUCK HERE MISS.

  3. Kesh, this is awesome on you! I really need to get some Buxom Insiders….you make them look amazing!!

  4. Yvette Arby Says:

    This looks wonderful on you, Kesha! I got this kit when I did a Master Class at Nordstroms and I loved it so much that I wanted to get it for my mom -but then I couldn’t find it anywhere! I’m so glad it’s back!! : )

    • It might go SUPER quick, so order as soon as you can. I have a sneaking suspicion it may sell out. Eeek! This was totally one of those “hot” kits that everyone loved, lol.

Leave a Reply

