Laura Does London in Homer :)

I’m in love with this set!  Here’s a look I did with it today.. and here’s a link to wear I “reviewed” the set: Laura Does London.

In addition to the LDL set, I used the following:

  • BE Skincare routine
  • Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Original Bisque to conceal
  • Patience (dry) lashline to brow
  • Unforgettable (foiled) all over the lid
  • Angel (dry) in the crease and “v”
  • Leatherette Buxom Lashliner upper lashline
  • Sequins Buxom Lashliner lower lashline
  • A tiny bit of Angel (dry) on the outer lower lashline
  • Buxom Mascara in Black
  • Hot Shot Blush
  • London Buxom Lipstick
  • Laura Buxom
  • Original MV

Love, love, love this one!

6 Responses to “Laura Does London in Homer :)”

  1. I LOVE this combo!! Love Angel and Unforgettable together! Thank you for the great ideas and pictures!!

  2. LOL!! I guess I should have also said that I love you in this buxom duo!! I just got so excited seeing your fab eye color combos!! Anyway, I do love this set on you, and I might just have to pick one up. In the package the colors look a bit too much, but they look soft and beautiful on you! Thank you again!

    • The Laura Buxom IS rather bright, and I kept wondering if it was “too much” today.. but no one gave me any crazy looks, so I think I’m okay, lol. The London Buxom Lipstick is SUPER pretty though. Like.. a cross between Las Vegas and Marrakech.

  3. Wow!! So pretty!! Thank you for sharing this fun look! I’m definately going to have to try this one out! :oD

Leave a Reply

