Sephora: Laura Does London

** I will begin by saying this was sent to me by a friend at BE as a gift, just sayin’. **

This set is currently only available at Sephora and is actually on sale right now.  I just used this for the first time today, and I’m in love.  Again, anyone that frequents my Blog knows my love affair with all things Buxom.. and this one doesn’t disappoint.  It’s been out for awhile, and I would think because it’s on sale, when it’s gone, it’s gone… and that might be soonish.  Don’t delay if you really want this one.

Here’s a handy dandy link to purchase:  Laura Does London.

Super cute card w/all Laura's sightseeing recommendations.

Laura Does London

Beautiful colors.

Swatches. London on top, Laura on the bottom.

I’m working on a post with a look I did today with these.. look for that next.  🙂

One Response to “Sephora: Laura Does London”

  1. […] A Bare Escentuals Beauty Blog « Sephora: Laura Does London […]

Leave a Reply

