Sephora: Some Really Good Lines

I’m convinced Sephora and BE are teaming up to have our hubby’s KILL us.  *sigh*

Really Good Lines

More Greatness

Kit includes:

– 6 x 0.01 oz Eyeliners in:

  • No. 1: “Did it hurt when you fell from heaven?” (bright turquoise)
  • No. 2: “Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?” (violet purple)
  • No. 3: “Are you a parking ticket? You’ve got fine written all over you.” (pearl white)
  • No. 4: “If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put “U” and “I” together.” (black)
  • No. 5: “Are those sexy legs tired? You’ve been running through my mind.” (espresso)
  • No. 6: “You must be a thief because you stole my heart.” (gold with silver micro glitter)
One Response to “Sephora: Some Really Good Lines”

  1. Hi Keshajae! Well, I sat on my hands looking over Luxuries II, then started to shake on this Buxom post. Having not been married for a long time, I do have a grey male Mainecoone cat who took over the household. The only male in the bunch of us {5 kitties & me!}. I went to try & log in to Sephora, to find out it had a block on my account. Turns out my Sterling, set blocks up, that directed me to his blog. He stated, {cough} and I quote ‘…if you order ONE more thing before you get to our petstore, WE will kill you’. He has also been reputed to of run off with my Girlfriend kit.lol

    Needless to say, I do feel concerned for our BE gals who do have husbands…..oh no…

    I’ve not been online much the past few weeks, but love that I feel ‘caught up’ with the BE goings on with your posts. Thankyou SO much! {psst-I did order the Wild Spirit kit. We are underway with a few things….thanks for that too}
    Kirsten

Leave a Reply

