BE Cares – Enlightened

The new limited edition BE Cares color, Enlightened, is now available!  It’s described as a Gold Sunset, and while I haven’t got my hands on one (okay 3) yet, I’ve heard it gorgeous.

You can find out more about the BE Cares program here:  BE Cares.

Every purchase of Enlightened Eyecolor helps support Bare Escentuals’ donation to the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society (LLS).

So grab a couple of these.. and support a good cause.  🙂  Here’s a link to purchase:  Enlightened.

2 Responses to “BE Cares – Enlightened”

  1. I have this color and it is beautiful! You will love it too! Oh, I ordered Unforgettable (this looked beautiful on you, and I could not pass it up, lol!) and Believe form the BE web store. I think I will get them tomorrow in the mail, and I cannot wait. I also ordered my first HS colors in Moonshine, Bronzed, and Patina. I will have lots to play with!

    • Ooooh, you’re going to have so much fun playing with your new goodies! Glad you were able to grab Unforgettable before it disappears, it’s my new favorite “silver” color.

Leave a Reply

