Mutt and Schnauzer Stay-There Buxom Shadows

Oh my goodness, I had so much fun breaking out the puppies today.  I really, really, love these Buxom shadows.  I’d go as far as to say I love them more than the new High Shine colors.  They blend so easily, have gorgeous color pay off, and are super long lasting.  I’ll say it again, I HOPE BE makes more of these.. I’m dying for a pink.

Here’s what I used for my look:

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Brightening Prime Time for Face
  • Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Original Bisque to conceal
  • Kudos (dry) crease to brow
  • Mutt Stay-There Buxom Shadow all over the lid
  • Schnauzer Stay-There Buxom Shadow on the outer lid and up into the crease
  • Espresso Big and Bright Liner upper and lower lashline
  • Suede Lashliner tightlined lower waterline
  • Vivid (dry) buffed lightly on lower outer lashline
  • Espresso Flawless Definition Mascara
  • Bare Radiance for blush
  • Gabby Buxom
  • Original Mineral Veil to finish

The Stay-There shadows are available exclusively from Sephora for 17.00 each.  Click the link for easy ordering.  🙂

Mutt and Schnauzer... good doggies. 🙂

Mutt and Schnauzer

Mutt and Schnauzer

Mutt and Schnauzer

Mutt and Schnauzer

Mutt and Schnauzer

Mutt and Schnauzer

Mutt and Schnauzer

5 Responses to “Mutt and Schnauzer Stay-There Buxom Shadows”

  1. Yolanda Scott Says:

    Kesha, you look sooooo pretty!! I love you in in the pups;-)

  2. So beautiful, Kesha! I just got Pug and love it. I’ll have to try the pups on top of a dry, mineral e/s…I haven’t done that yet. ‘Looks like it works perfectly!

  3. Beautiful!! The color combo you chose really makes your eye color pop!! I don’t have any of the puppies yet, but plan on picking up a few during the F&F sale (along with the shimmer and shine set). Do you recommend getting the buxom brush that goes with the pups? Or do you find using another BE brush works just as well. Thanks!

    • Thanks Jennifer! I did actually use the Buxom brush today, but if you want to hold off on it, the Full Tapered Shadow Brush works good too. I like the Buxom brush because the extreme tapering makes it easy to get into the corners of your eyes and build the color up. I haven’t tried it, but I bet the end of the Foil and Fuse brush would work good too.

Leave a Reply

