More tips from the B-man.. and not Batman, lol.

My BE sister, Heather, who does a great Blog on all things natural just had the opportunity to have a makeunder done by Bravon.. I know!  It’s like the Golden Ticket into BE Makeunder Heaven.  She just did a great write-up complete with pics and tips from the Master.  I urge you to check it out, and while you’re there, look around her Blog.  Good stuff there.  🙂

Heather’s Makeunder w/Bravon, in her own words.

7 Responses to “More tips from the B-man.. and not Batman, lol.”

  1. GirlfriendMichelle Says:

    When I click the link to read your sister’s makeunder w/Bravon I am directed to Ulta’s website.

  2. Yay, it works! 🙂

  3. GirlfriendMichelle Says:

    LOL, I totally missed the part that said your BE sister Heather. I was all anxious to see Kesha’s sister! Just as well because I did not have a chance to read Heather’s blog post before now. Absolutely BEautiful Bravon is incredible! I’ve read others post that they apply MV last and I just don’t quite understand why that would be put on after blush. My mind just thinks that it will change the look of the blush. I know Bravon is the master so if anyone can explain this to me I would appreciate it. Thanks for all the work you do on your blogs ladies.

    • MV is so sheer, it really doesn’t mess with your blush. I use it last too to “set” everything. My sister *used* to work for BE at the Nordstroms counter in WA.. but if you want to see her, she’s on my Facebook. Claire Sanchez.. 🙂 Oh.. and thanks for the Blog love. ❤

Leave a comment