The Perfect Gift.. a great look.

Here’s the look I did yesterday with new Perfect Gift November TSV.ย  For the complete review of the kit, please read my Blog entry here.

The Perfect Gift.. how I got there.

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Brightening Prime Time for Face
  • Foundation in Original Golden Fair
  • Creme de la Creme (dry) lashline to brow
  • Magnifique (dry) in the crease and “v”
  • Black Coffee B&B liner upper and lower lashline
  • Tightlined lower waterline with Suede Buxom Lashliner (not included in set)
  • Flawless Definition Mascara (substituted for the Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara)
  • Avant-Garden blush
  • Pretty Amazing Lipcolor in Rouge

14 Responses to “The Perfect Gift.. a great look.”

  1. BEautiful Kesha!!

  2. […] Bare Escentuals Beauty Blog « Shimmer and Shine: Shine The Perfect Gift.. a great look. […]

  3. dana smith Says:

    Beautiful look Kesha! I love this kit!!! How did you order the Nov. TSV kit?

  4. Christina Says:

    Kesha,
    This looks beautiful on you. I was most worried about the lip product, but I think it looks perfect for you. I love how you take so many pics from different angles.

    • Thanks! I sometimes worry that I’m posting too many, but to see the colors.. you really have to cover different angles. The lip product is very rich and deep, but because the “wand” is designed so perfectly, it makes it easy to apply just the right amount.

  5. Ya know, I wasn’t interested in this one AT ALL…until I saw it on you. You look soooo beautiful! Cha-Ching! QVC, here I come.

  6. Gorgeous!!! Say, did you use a lip liner with the lip color?

  7. BEautiful!!!!!! Man you sure know how to show off these kits!!! Has Leslie seen your Blog? She’d definetly BE impressed and proud… I am<3<3<3

  8. Absolutely BEautiful, Kesha! I love it and am looking forward to ordering mine.

    • I think you’re going to love it B! (for privacy reasons, I try not to use people’s names) ๐Ÿ™‚ You and I have similiar “coloring”.. let me know what you think. You only need to use the tiniest amount of the Pretty Amazing lipcolor for va-va voom lips.. and I think I’m in love with Creme de la Creme. I would love to hear about your experience though with it when you get it..

      • I’ll definitely let you know! I’m impatiently waiting (tapping foot the entire time!) for when I can place my order … blasted budgets and responsibilities and all :D!

Leave a Reply

