30% off RareMinerals

Right now, while supplies last, subject to availability online.. receive 30% off all RM products.  BE is repackaging many of your old favorites in beautiful new packaging starting March 2011.  Stock up now though while they’re 30% off.

Here’s a link the BE.com sale, I believe Nordstroms is also participating as I received a call from the Anchorage store letting me know about it.  30% off RareMinerals sale.

From what I’ve heard, BE is also discontinuing the RM Moisture Burst spray, so if you LOVE this.. stock up now. 

Discounted amazing skincare! Who doesn't love that?

2 Responses to “30% off RareMinerals”

  1. AK Strohl Says:

    How do you get advanced notification of sales/discounts? I want to BE on that list!!
    Thanks,AK

    • I usually post when I get an email from BE.. if you’ve subscribed to my Blog or are following my Blog FB page, you’ll get notification. 🙂

Leave a Reply

