ULTA: Charmed Collection now available online

I’ll begin by apologizing for being late on posting this.. it’s been up on ULTA’s website for a few days now.  The colors in this one are new and exclusive, along with the brushes, and decorative lids (they had me at decorative lids).  Here’s a picture and rundown of what’s in the set along with a handy dandy link to order.  🙂

  • Original Mineral Veil
  • Flawless Radiance All-Over Face Color
  • Charmed Eyecolor
  • Memoir Eyecolor
  • Timeless Blush
  • Full size 100% Natural Lipgloss in 7 Layer Cake
  • Full Size Big & Bright Eyeliner in Plum
  • Flawless Definition Volumizing Mascara in Black
  • Eye Defining Brush
  • Tapered Blush Brush
  • This kit retails for 54.00 and can be purchased from ULTA online here:  Charmed Collection.

    2 Responses to “ULTA: Charmed Collection now available online”

    1. I got it yesterday at ULTA and wore it today :). It is CHARMing and BEYOND GORGEOUS (see how I did that there lol). Thanks for posting for all us BE Lovers!

      • I missed out on getting it when I could have gotten the Pure Sweetness GWP, so I think now I’m going to try and wait for Xmas.. but it’s going to be hard. 86.2% sure I’ll cave before then. LOL. I just got my Beyond Gorgeous from BE.com (finally!) and I think I might play with that one tomorrow.

    Leave a Reply

