National BE Artist, Christina Choi, Showcases The Perfect Gift

Here’s Christina’s YouTube tutorials on the upcoming Today Special Value on QVC.  If you were still on the fence about ordering, this may just be that final push you need.

Christina’s “The Perfect Gift” Tutorial 1

Christina’s “The Perfect Gift” Tutorial Part 2

Christina does AMAZING work, and I’ve been lucky enough to have her do a makeunder for me.  It was fantastic.. I highly recommend these tuturials to everyone.  I gotta say Leslie is utterly adorable in these too.  I love her, lol.

You can find my review of The Perfect Gift here.

2 Responses to “National BE Artist, Christina Choi, Showcases The Perfect Gift”

  1. Thanks for the link. I love Christina’s tutorials and wish she would do more of them.

Leave a Reply

