November QVC Line-Up

The information, along with scheduling for items due to appear on QVC in November are up at MM.  Big thanks to James for posting the info.  You can go here for the latest information:  BE on QVC in November.  Scroll down for the item list.

As item numbers and pricing become available, this post will be updated with them.  You will also find direct links to the products you want to order as soon as they’re available.  It’s your one stop shopping for all things BE.. 🙂

For a review on the November TSV, you can check out my blog post here:  The Perfect Gift.

I’m all geared up to watch Leslie in my comfy clothes, with a bowl of popcorn, and some good friends.

4 Responses to “November QVC Line-Up”

  1. Hi Kesha!
    I was hoping to ask you a question about the new TSV. I have never used the HMV, and I am excited to try the THMV! But, since I have never used it, I was wondering if I needed to get the special brush to go with it. There are a few new things coming up on qvc that I wanted to order along with the TSV, so if I don’t NEED to buy another brush I will spend that $ on new colors, lol! Let me know what you think if you have the time. I know from your other posts you have used the HMV, and I trust your opinion, 🙂 Thank you for your time, and keep up the amazing job you do on your blog!!

    • Hey Jennifer, I consulted with someone else on this because I wanted to give you sound advice. I would definitely recommend getting a Hydrate and Brighten brush. The reasoning behind the antibacterial brush is that the HMV’s contain rice and encapulated water.. this can be a good breeding ground for bacteria, so having a brush that fights any contamination would be a good idea. If you decide against the brush, you could use a brush you designate for JUST the purpose of using it with THMV, and the person I consulted recommended keeping it in a plastic tupperware type container where it will be “safe”. You can get a Hydrate and Brighten brush pretty cheap from Overstock.com.. here’s the link: http://www.overstock.com/Health-Beauty/Bare-Escentuals-Hydrate-and-Brighten-Brush/4419442/product.html it’s 11.99 now. You can also try ebay, I’ve heard there have been listings of the brush for about 7.00 but when I searched this afternoon I didn’t see any. Hopefully this helps.. let me know what you end up deciding. 🙂

  2. Hi Kesha!
    I want to first start off by saying how incredible you are!! You went above and beyond to help me, and not only do I appreciate your thoughtfulness, but you made me feel special and listened to. Sorry if that sounds totally cheesy but I really mean it!! I took your advice and ordered the brush on overstock. The total came to 11.99 including shipping, so I still have $ left over to buy a few more goodies with my TSV. Thank you again for all of your help! It truly means a lot to me!!

    • Thanks so much for the kind words, just wanted to be as helpful as I could. 🙂 That Overstock.com deal was the way to go, so I’m glad I could point you in that direction.. save quite a bit that way. 🙂 I think you’re going to love the TSV too.. let me know when you get it how you like it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

