It’s Been Awhile..

I feel like it’s been forever since I posted anything, lol.  Just wanted to check in, let everyone know I am indeed alive, just fighting a nasty cold/virus/plague.  I also realized I never did a Monthly Give-a-Way for October, so this month I plan to do two.  🙂  Stay tuned for more details on that.

Today I received my Mini Brush Collection and All Wrapped Up from Sephora’s Friends and Family order.  I have to say, I think these are a couple of my top holiday items thus far.  Either one of these, or both would make FANTASTIC gifts.  I’ll do seperate review posts for both sets… I give these both 5 out of 5.  Seriously.  These are the PERFECT gifts.  The Brush Roll with the Mini Brushes is adorable.  So stinkin’ cute.  I’m pretty sure I’ve fallen in love with Tinsel and Mistletoe from the All Wrapped Up set too.

10 Responses to “It’s Been Awhile..”

  1. sorry to hear you haven’t been feeling well 😦
    looking forward to your reviews!

    • I really can’t describe how stoked I am about these two things, lol. I’m going to try and get Blog posts done tomorrow while the light is good. Now that’s it’s Winter here, I have a very small window of good picture taking lighting, lol.

  2. Hope you are feeling better Kesha. Get in those new sparklies and play a bit. That always makes me feel better.

  3. I’m really wanting the two things. I can’t wait for it to come out on the shelves at Sephora stores.
    Hope you feel better real soon Kesha. We need our girl back with her pretty & happy face on the boards. (here)

    • Aw.. thanks Donna! These two are kits I can honestly say I am totally head over heels in love with. The clutch in the Mini Brush set is fantastic. I think I’m going to use it to put all my eye brushes in so when I do my makeup in the morning, I can just grab the cluth without having to dig through all my brushes to find them.

  4. All Wrapped Up is my fav e/s collection so far. I reach for them almost everyday. Looking forward to your reviews. Feel better.

    • Thanks! I’m starting to feel a bit better, but definitely still not 100%. My Grandma just arrived from WA to stay with us for awhile, so I might be a bit slower on getting things posted, but I’m dying to play with this set. Mistletoe and Tinsel are calling my name. And they mean business, lol.

  5. Hope you feel better soon. 🙂

    • Thanks Lyn, I’m just now starting to feel human again. With my Grandma visiting, I’m feeling very overwhelmed and busy though.. I hope to catch up on some blogging very soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

