Two Awesome Dogs

So yesterday I was feeling adventurous, and wanted to do a look using both Bulldog and Black Lab Stay-There Buxom Shadows.  I have to say I absolutely loved the way it turned out.  The Stay-There Shadows are some of the best things BE has come out with a long time.. I really do love them.  There are only two I don’t have, and I plan to get them as soon as I can.

But enough about my love for these.. let’s get to the look and what I used, lol.

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Brightening Prime Time Face Primer
  • Original Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Bisque to post-conceal
  • Ice Queen (dry) crease to brow
  • Bulldog Stay-There Shadow all over the lid
  • Black Lab Stay-There Shadow on the outer lid and in the crease
  • Leatherette Lashliner upper lashline
  • Blue Velvet Lashliner lower lashline
  • Blue Noir Buxom Mascara
  • A smidgen of Bulldog on lower outer lashline
  • Heaven Blush
  • Bombay Buxom Lipstick
  • Samantha Buxom
  • Original MV to finish

You can purchase the Buxom Stay-There Shadows exclusively at Sephora both in-store and online.  Here’s a quick link for online ordering:  Buxom Stay-There Shadows.  They retail for 17.00 each.

Leave a Reply

