I’m Alive!

This last week I’ve been battling a tenacious cold.. but today I was finally feeling on the mend.  It’s been a week since I wore any makeup, and months since I’ve been able to blog with as busy as I’ve been.  But I’m back.  At least for now, should we get approval to start the addition on our house, I might find myself unable to blog again for awhile.  However, with our addition comes a “BE room” for me… so hopefully I’ll be able to share that if it becomes a reality.  🙂

But I digress.. here is the look I did today.  I have to say, not wearing my makeup for a week has wreaked some havoc on my skin.  I’ve been battling quite a few stubborn breakouts, but thankfully the BE covers them well.

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Brightening PrimeTime for Face
  • Foundation in Original Golden Fair
  • Original Bisque to post-conceal
  • Queen Linda (dry) crease to brow
  • Queen Linda (dry) all over the lid
  • Here Kitty (dry) in the crease and “v”
  • Lined upper and lower lashline w/Intense Black Big and Bright Liner
  • Tightlined lower waterline w/Leatherette Buxom Lashliner
  • Buffed Here Kitty (dry) on lower outer lashline
  • One coat Flawless Definition Mascara in Black
  • One coat Buxom Mascara in Black
  • Crushed Velvet blush
  • Fresno Buxom Lipstick
  • Finished w/Original Mineral Veil

I love that, with BE, even though I feel like I was hit by a bus.. I don’t have to look like it.  🙂

5 Responses to “I’m Alive!”

  1. Sandra Sharples Says:

    So happy to hear you are feeling better. You don’t look like you have been sick. I should look be so lucky to look this good after having been ill. Good luck with the addition to your home. How great will it be to have a BE room? We all would love to see pics as it progresses.

  2. Lisa O'Neill Says:

    You look great! I just love Fresno!

  3. omg your eyes look GORGEOUS!!! i love it!!!

Leave a Reply

