BareMinerals Skincare Launch

BE is launching their newly repackaged skincare line this March, with a few new additions.  Hear Leslie discuss the launch in a special video here:  BareMinerals Skincare Launch.  I use and recommend all the products in this line.  🙂 

BE Boutiques will be having a Skincare Preview Night Feb. 10th and 11th.  If you don’t have a local boutique, check out this post at Mineral Madness.  I’ve ordered from Oak Park in the past and had extraordinary experiences. 

I’m so excited about this launch!

Skincare that can change your life.

One Response to “BareMinerals Skincare Launch”

  1. Jacki (AugustVirgo) Says:

    I second your recommendation of the BE skincare line Kesha! Since last year I’ve slowly and happily replaced my previous skincare with all BE and my 53 year old skin has never looked better. I’ve had excellent results, especially with the eye cream, and have only reacted adversely to one product, which is still a QVC exclusive. I’m so pleased BE has branched out into skincare ’cause if your skin doesn’t look healthy, no makeup in the world will look good. And we know BE makeup rocks too!

Leave a Reply

