Chihuahua Husky Hybrid

Oh my goodness.. I feel like I’ve been gone forever.  I did this look this weekend though and wanted to share.  I am head over heels in love with the Buxom Stay-There Shadows.  Recently I purchased Husky, and I decided to pair it with Chihuahua.  I love the outcome.  🙂

Here’s the breakdown of what I did:

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Primetime Eye Primer and Brightening Face Primer
  • Foundation in Original Golden Fair
  • Dove (dry) crease to brow
  • Chihuahua Stay-There Shadow all over the lid
  • Husky Stay-There Shadow outer lid and crease
  • Lined upper lashline w/Blue Velvet Lashliner
  • Tightlined lower lashline w/Blue Velvet Lashliner
  • Husky (a little bit) on the outer lower lashline
  • Buxom Mascara in Blue Noir
  • Sorbet Blush
  • French Pastry 100% Natural Lipstick
  • Princess Buxom
  • Original MV to finish

I have all but 3 of the Buxom shadows.. and there’s not one I don’t love.  They’re all beautiful, long lasting, and blendable.  I had no problem blending the Buxom shadows together, or with the regular shadows.

Buxom Stay-There Shadows are exclusive to Sephora, retail for 17.00 and can be purchased here:  Stay-There Shadows.  Which one will you adopt today?  🙂

2 Responses to “Chihuahua Husky Hybrid”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    I am doing a happy dance!! Kesha is back!!!! Good to see your BEautiful face! Love this blue combo on you!

    • Thanks! Slowly but surely I’m trying to post again.. life’s just WAY busy here right now. I have so much I want to blog about though.. lol.

Leave a Reply

