Exotic Destinations: Santorini

I’ll begin by being honest, I knew I’d like this kit (being BE and all) but I never thought I’d LOVE it as much as I do. I was expecting another pretty neutral kit, that would be pretty this summer.. but whoah! I seriously underestimated this one. The colors are so much prettier in person.

Here’s a peek at the tip card and the look I did.. the swatches were hard to get since the place where I usually take my pics is a “construction zone”, but hopefully they read as pretty as they are.

Here goes:

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Primetime Face Primer and Eye Primer
  • Foundation in Original Golden Fair
  • Pebbled Beach (dry) all over the lid
  • Santorini (dry) in the crease and “V”
  • Drylined upper lashline w/Midnight Diamond
  • One coat of Flawless Definition Mascara
  • Two coats of Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara
  • Lined lower lashline w/Midnight Diamond and buffed a little on the outer lower lashline
  • Bare Radiance for blush
  • Berlin Buxom Lipstick
  • Sunny Buxom
  • Finished w/Original MV

By the looks of this.. I need to visit Santorini. Beautiful.

Santorini Tip Card

L to R: Pebbled Beach, Santorini, and Midnight Diamond Liner Shadow

Destination Santorini

Destination Santorini

 

Destination Santorini

Destination Santorini

Destination Santorini

Destination Santorini

Destination Santorini

 This kit is currently available on the Bare Escentuals website and retails for 32.00.  It also includes a beautiful blue clutch.  Here’s a link for quick ordering:  Exotic Destinations: Santorini.

An amazingly beautiful set that won’t disappoint.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

