Fashion Show & Tell and Kesha Buxom

First off I want to say a HUGE thanks to my friend Stephanie that received her kit and let me borrow it to photograph for this Blog post.  My kit should be here sometime later this week along with Heather and the rest of the Swinger Girls.  🙂  I can hardly wait!!  When mine arrives, I’ll include swatches in this post, but this not being my set, I couldn’t. 

Without further ado..here are some pics from this set.  I took some close-ups of Linda and Mia too for a dear friend of mine named Linda and her new grand-daugher Mia.  I’m honored to be side-by-side with her in this one.  Oh!  Alison in this one is amazing too!

L to R: Sugar, Katie, Mia, Alison, Sasha, Linda, and Kesha

Linda and I!

Me.. as a Buxom Girl! The Global Trendspotter. 🙂

Alison.. Beauty Editor Extraordinaire. I met Alison in SF, she's awesome.

Kesha Buxom. (!!)

Kesha Buxom.

Linda. 🙂

Mia.

Love this set!

This 7 piece collection retails exclusively at Sephora for 29.00 and can be purchased here.  Fashion Show & Tell.  I’m giddy over this one.. 😀

13 Responses to “Fashion Show & Tell and Kesha Buxom”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    If anyone deserves to be a Buxom Babe it is you!! Congratulations Kesha! You look amazing and I can’t wait to get my set!!

  2. Sandra Sharples Says:

    Congratulations. You’re BEautiful.

  3. Awesome! I cannot wait to get these…Now how can I get these for Swinger Girls?

  4. Lisa O'Neill Says:

    wow Kesha your hot!! lol Looks like a nice set (of Buxoms) ! I may have to wait a bit but they will be MINE!

    • I had to wait too, lol. Mine should be here later this week… these really are super cute. The mini’s crack me up.. and the new colors are super pretty. 🙂

  5. Kesha, are these smaller than the regular mini’s??

    BTW LOVE you as a buxom girl!!

  6. I can’t wait to get this too. I have a cousin named Linda and a great friend named Kesha oh and another friend named Heather too. 😀 🙂
    Congratulations Kesha and Heather. :

  7. Sheryl Gonsalves Says:

    Does anyone know if you can only get this online on Sephora’s website? It doesn’t say on the website that you can only get it online. I went to the Sephora in Boston and they didn’t have it. It’s the biggest Sephora in MA, so I don’t know why they wouldn’t have it.

    • It usually takes 2-3 weeks (sometimes more) for stuff to show up in store after it appears online. I’ve heard report of it being sited in some stores, so just keep checking. It IS due to hit stores.. I’m guessing very soon. It originally showed up online April 1st.. so anytime now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

