Buxom Fashion Show… & Tell

My kit came this week.. I practicly tackled my poor UPS man.  🙂 I’m definitely going to need to get a couple more of these.  I don’t know if they’ll ever release the Kesha Buxom again, and I’m going to need enough of these to last at least the next 60 years, lol.  Not to mention, I see myself using all these up.  Beeeeeautiful colors.  I wore the Kesha Buxom yesterday, and it was sooo pretty on my lips.  Love it!  For the story behind the Kesha Buxom.. check out this post.  Again, thank you so much Leslie and the BE Team for making me the happiest girl in Alaska.  🙂  I know Linda’s pretty happy too.. 😉

Here are some pictures and swatches of this kit.. I think everyone should pick this one up.  Great value and adorable Buxoms.

L to R: Sugar, Katie, Mia, Alison, Sasha, Linda, and Kesha

Love this set!

Alison.. Beauty Editor Extraordinaire. I met Alison in SF, she's awesome.

I'm a Buxom Girl! 🙂

Mia, Alison, Sasha, Linda, and Kesha. I left out Sugar and Katie.

Mia, Alison, Sasha, Linda, and Kesha. I left out Sugar and Katie.

Mia, Alison, Sasha, Linda, and Kesha. I left out Sugar and Katie.

This kit is a Sephora exclusive and retails for 29.00.  Here’s a link to purchase:  Fashion Show & Tell

2 Responses to “Buxom Fashion Show… & Tell”

  1. Woot! Pretty!!

Leave a Reply

