Found My Utopia

No really, thanks to an amazing friend.. I too now have a little bit of this gorgeous color.  🙂  Currently, you can get this color in a GWP set available at some Nordies… and for my Blog readers, please check out this post for a special offer available to you.

But without further ado.. here are some pictures of Utopia.

Oooooh, ahhhhh, Utopia!

Very unique shade

Utopia: dry on the left, foiled on the right.

Utopia: dry on the left, foiled on the right.

Again, if you have to have this right now, please refer to the link above on how to get one today, with free shipping.  I’ve heard this will make a reappearance in a few months in another kit, and whether you get it now, or later, you’re gonna want this one.  The buzz around this one is big, and rightfully so.  🙂

I did a look today with this color, I will post that next.  🙂

4 Responses to “Found My Utopia”

  1. Nancy/HooT Says:

    It’s darker than I thought. Looks like Aquamarine.

    • The closest thing I can compare it to is Bermuda. Only it’s more green. I should take a side-by-side pic of the two.. maybe throw Aquamarine in too for good measure. 🙂

  2. wow….that really is amazing, now I know what all the buzz was about! It looks so different dry compared to foiled!

    • It’s one of those can get a little “sooty” if you buff it out too much, but it’s sooo pretty. The closest thing in my collection that I can compare it to is Bermuda. Utopia lends more towards emeraldy green though. lol.

Leave a Reply

