Sephora: Buxom Travel in Style #2

Tara Buxom and New Orleans Buxom Lipstick

Oh good heavens, this has me drooooooooling!!  Stop the madness!

Kit includes:

Mini Big & Healthy Lip Polish in Tara (sheer pink glimmer)
Mini Big & Healthy Lip Stick in New Orleans (warm pink)

Limited-Edition, exclusive to Sephora, and retails for 18.00.  Click here to order:  Travel in Style.

8 Responses to “Sephora: Buxom Travel in Style #2”

  1. Woooo!! Obviously I need to go buy this now!

  2. OMG want! And just in time before the end of the sale lol

  3. Lisa O'Neill Says:

    ooo ahhhh in my basket it jumped!!

  4. I need to tell my cousin Tara about this Buxom. I think it will look perfect on her.
    This color is awesome.

Leave a Reply

