The Perfect Gift #2

 I’ve had this set for awhile now and just haven’t had the time to devote to it that I wanted to.  I think I like this installment better than the first, and that’s saying a lot cause I sure liked that first one.  🙂  This one came just in time as the colors are so beautiful for Spring.  The Smitten blush is oh so pretty and the Pretty Amazing lipcolor in Charisma, while being quite pink, works better for me than the Rouge did in the first installment.  This one is much more wearable day to day for me.  🙂  I’ve heard quite mixed reviews on the color, but I’m diggin’ it.  I’d say if this kit ever makes a reappearance on QVC, snatch it up.  It’s a beaut.  I can hardly wait to see what the next two installments bring!

The set includes:

  • Thoughtful eyecolor (porcelain blue)
  • Treasured eyecolor (eucalyptus)
  • Midnight Big and Bright eyeliner (deep navy shade)
  • Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara
  • Smitten Blush (sheer candy pink)
  • Tinted Hydrating Mineral Veil
  • Pretty Amazing Lipcolor in Charisma (peach-pink)
  • Vanity Hatbox
2 Responses to “The Perfect Gift #2”

  1. I also like this installment much better than the first. Especially the lip color, the first of which I COULD NOT wear. Charisma acutally works for me. I’m super excited to see the next one..I believe that’s the one with the yellow color. And doesn’t the last one have a purple?

Leave a Reply

