A Look with Kesha Buxom :)

Today I wore the Kesha Buxom again… it’s so surreal.  The thing I like about it the most, it’s like the perfect color for me.  I really need to get a bunch more of these sets or something, because I never ever want to be without this one, lol. 

I also wore a couple of the Buxom Stay-There Shadows, it’s a little hard to tell from the pictures, but the Golden Retriever on the outer lid and in the crease created this really cool color changing effect when you looked at it from the side.  The Mutt like morphed into the Golden Retriever, yet the Retriever had it’s own pop of color.  Probably did a really bad job describing that, but it was cool.  lol.

Here’s the look:

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Primetime for Face
  • Primetime for Eyes
  • Original Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Vanilla Sugar (dry) crease to brow
  • Mutt Buxom Stay-There Shadow all over the lid
  • Golden Retriever Buxom Stay-There Shadow on the outer lid and in the crease
  • Drylined upper lashline w/Sex Kitten
  • Tightlined lower waterline w/Suede Buxom Lashliner
  • Buffed a tad of Sex Kitten (dry) on the outer lower lashline
  • Flawless Definition Mascara – 1 coat
  • Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara – 2 coats
  • Golden Gate Blush
  • Little bit of Tropical Radiance on the cheekbones
  • Kesha Buxom
  • Original MV to finish

The Buxom Stay-There Shadows are Sephora exclusives and retail for 17.00 each.  You can purchase them here:  Buxom Shadows.

Kesha Buxom is included in the Fashion Show.. and Tell set, also a Sephora exclusive and can be purchased here for 29.00:  Fashion Show & Tell.

3 Responses to “A Look with Kesha Buxom :)”

  1. Just awesome Kesha. Love the shade of the “Kesha” on you. You are so right it’s made for you. 🙂

  2. My brother suggested I would possibly like this website.
    He was totally right. This publish truly made my day. You cann’t believe just how so much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    • Oh my gosh!! You just made my day! Sorry I didn’t respond sooner, I’ve been sooooo busy lately with my Scentsy Business. I seriously want/need to return to my Blogging because I really really miss it.

Leave a Reply

