May the Fourth Be With You

Happy Star Wars Day!  If I’d thought about it more, I would have thought up a witty look to celebrate.  Instead I’ll just post the look I did today.. 🙂  The kit the eyecolors are from was the Sex Pots kit that was available a couple years back from Sephora, but you can pick them up individually now on BE’s website.  These are still some of my favorite colors, Desire is definitely worth having.. it’s beautiful.

Here’s my look:

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • Primetime for Eyes and Face
  • Original Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Desire (dry) all over the lid
  • Fling (dry) in the crease
  • Lust (dry) crease to brow to highlight
  • Lined upper and lower lashline w/Plum Big and Bright Eyeliner
  • Tightlined lower waterline w/Suede Buxom Lashliner
  • Buxom Mascara in Black – 2 coats
  • Optimist Blush
  • A teenie bit of Warm Radiance to highlight cheeks
  • Courage Pretty Amazing lipcolor
  • Original Mineral Veil to finish
2 Responses to “May the Fourth Be With You”

  1. Looks beautiful on you, as always! I need to dig out this kit and wear it again too. It looks like you are enjoying your new BE room!!! So jealous!!

    And darling shirt 😉

    • I fell victim to the 12 hr. sale two sales ago.. had to have the shirt. lol. I am LOVING my new room, still working on getting it set up though.. I seem to have more ideas than space to do said ideas, lol. 🙂

Leave a Reply

