My BE Room.. a Work in Progress

I’ve been spending some time gettng my new room organized and put together and wanted to share some pics with everyone.  🙂  I posted this a few day ago at Mineral Madness, giving them an exclusive peek, and now I’m sharing that thread here. 

First, let me give a huge shoutout to the MM Community.  When I was first discovering BE, I came across this amazing forum of other people in the same boat I was, it was a new forum at that time, so we’ve all kind of grown together on this crazy BE ride we’re on.  I’ve made friendships there with ladies I wouldn’t have met if it wasn’t for both the forum and BE.  I’ve laughed, cried, and celebrated with this community.  We’ve all watched each other grow in so many ways through the years, and I love those guys.  I really feel like I wouldn’t be in the place I am confidence-wise if not for the forum.  I feel like I’ve come full circle in my BE addiction and wanted to in some way.. return the love, so I ask my Blog followers to check out MM, jump in and join the fun.  I don’t think this Blog would even exist if not for Mineral Madness.  🙂

Here’s the link to the pictures.. I’ll have more to come as I continue this work in progress.  🙂

My BE Room

Any questions on the method to my madness in setting up my room, or you see something that sparks your interest, let me know.. I love to talk BE.  ❤

4 Responses to “My BE Room.. a Work in Progress”

  1. Kesha,
    It is absolutely one of the most well thought out, BEautiful rooms, I’d ever want to play in… May God Bless you in your continued path of Kindness, Warmth, and Joy, you so amazingly wear and share…
    Much Love,
    And very Sincerely,
    Marie

  2. Kim Grimes Says:

    I love your fb page, and this new found site! Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

