5 Days of Looks: Day 2

I was feeling the need for more color today, and I wanted to coordinate with my fantastic Michael Jackson T-shirt I got from one of my BE sisters.  Thanks again Rachel!  I love that shirt sooo much.  ❤

Day 2:  LOL1

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • PrimeTime for Face and Eyes (Original formulations)
  • Foundation in Original Golden Fair
  • Nice Pear (foiled) all over the lid
  • Blue-ty call (dry) buffed into the crease
  • Drylined upper lashline w/17506, and buffed a small amount onto the outer lower lashline
  • Sapphire Buxom Insider Liner lower lashline
  • 1 coat Flawless Definition Mascara
  • 2 coats Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara
  • Love Radiance for blush
  • Sydney Buxom Lipstick
  • Bunny Buxom

Stay tuned for Day 3.. I was feeling “teal” again.. 😀

Leave a Reply

