5 Days of Looks: Day 4

Today I planned my look around my Lacey Buxom.  I found out she’s been discontinued, and in honor of one of my alltime fave Buxoms, I just HAD to wear her.  Those that love Lacey as much as I do, I’ve heard the new Debbie Buxom is a good substitute.. but let’s never forget Lacey.  If you’re lucky you may be able to spot her at your local Sephora on sale for 9.00, or in the Last Chance section on Bare Escentuals.com, but she seems to be selling out quick now that the word is out that she’s been discontinued.  She’s one of those that a lot of people really love.

Day 4:  Wish You Were Here (to Stay Lacey)

  • BE Skincare Regimen
  • Brightening PrimeTime for Face
  • PrimeTime Eye Primer (original)
  • Foundation in Original Golden Fair
  • Big Easy (dry) all over the lid
  • Voodoo (dry) in the crease
  • Mardi Gras (dry) crease to brow to highlight
  • Indigo Big and Bright liner upper and lower lashline
  • Buffed a teenie bit of Voodoo on outer lower lashline
  • Flawless Definition Mascara – 1 coat
  • Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara – 2 coats
  • Frisky Blush
  • Athens Buxom Lipstick
  • Lacey (sigh) Buxom
  • Brightening Pearl Mineral Veil to finish

Can you tell I’m distraught over Lacey?  😦

One Response to “5 Days of Looks: Day 4”

  1. mrsivan2004 Says:

    Ooooooh I love this collection!!!

Leave a Reply

