www.thealaskanangel.com!

I’ve registered an addition domain name for the Blog.. now you can easily find me at www.thealaskanangel.com.  Pretty excited.. so much easier to remember.  As I approach the 1 year Anniversary of this Blog, I just want to take a minute to thank everyone who’s made this such a fun and successful year.  I wouldn’t do this if not for my love of BE, and the joy it brings me to share that love with others.  Love you ALL.. xoxo!

3 Responses to “www.thealaskanangel.com!”

  1. Michelle P. Says:

    I ❤ your blog

  2. Kirsten Says:

    CONGRADULATIONS! kesha. Oh you are hopefully so proud of yourself…and if your not, GET THERE GF!!! hahaha Im proud of you and think this is so wonderful for you and all of us that follow you. I thankyou YOU!!! I may not post very often sweetie, but I pay attention,hehe. I am so very happy for you. Well done, good job and keep up the joy!

Leave a Reply

