Yup. I’m a Nerd.

.. and it’s okay, I embrace it.  🙂  Those that follow the Facebook page for this Blog know how excited I am for the release of Transformers: Dark of the Moon.  I’m a HUGE Transformers fan.  Since I can’t catch the movie for a few weeks (living in Homer, AK DOES have SOME drawbacks), I decided to do a BE look and wear my T-shirt, and carry on like a crazy fangirl.  My look is inspired by Optimus Prime.. I think tomorrow I’ll do a Megatron look, you know, for those that lean towards the Decepticons. 

But without further ado.. my Optimus Prime look: 

  • BE Skincare Routine
  • PrimeTime Face and Eye Primer
  • Original Foundation in Golden Fair
  • Platinum (foiled) inner corner of lid
  • Pacific (dry) outer 2/3 of lid
  • Passion (dry) in the crease
  • Platinum (dry) crease to brow
  • Lined upper lashline with Midnight Moon Big and Bright Liner  (see what I did there.. Dark of the Moon, Midnight Moon.. )
  • Lined inner lower lashline w/Platinum
  • Lined outer lower lashline with Midnight Moon Big and Bright Liner
  • 1 coat Flawless Definition Mascara in Black
  • 1 coat Flawless Definition Volumnizing Mascara in Black
  • Optimist blush (everytime I wear this, I ALWAYS think of Optimus Prime) 
  • Amaretto 100% Natural Lipstick
  • Kesha Buxom 

 

Leave a Reply

